Upcoming Events - 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Private Event - Fornham St. Martin - Lisa Day
Saturday 4th April 2020 - Private Function - Lisa Day
Sunday 12th April 2020 - The Highways Club, Colchester - 8pm - Lisa Day
Saturday 25th April 2020 - Private Event - Woodbridge - Lisa Day
Sunday 26th April 2020 - Afternoon Tea Dance with Polksdots & Petticoats - Sold Out - Lisa Day
Friday May 1st 2020 - VE Day Celebration, Braintree - (times tbc) - Lisa Day
Saturday 9th May 2020 - Witham British Legion VE Day Dinner Dance - (times tbc) - Lisa Day
Saturday 9th May 2020 - Private Event - Fornham St. Martin - Lisa Day
Sunday 17th May 2020 - Hintlesham Golf Club VE Day Luncheon - 1-4pm - Lisa Day
Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th/Monday 25th May 2020 - 80th Anniversary of Operation Dynamo. Various Locations & Times TBC: Check 'Hope and Glory Gravesend' on Facebook For Details - Lisa Day
Wednesday 10th June 2020 - Big Band Gig - (details tbc) - Lisa Day
Saturday 13th June 2020 - Drummonds Summer Fayre - Feering - Lisa Day
Saturday 4th July 2020 - Private Function - Lisa Day
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Battles for Victory, Birchington - (times tbc) - Lisa Day
Friday 24th July 2020 - Private Function - Newmarket - Lisa Day
Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Ipswich Cardinals Last Home Game - Ipswich - Lisa Day
Saturday 26th/Sunday 27th September 2020 - 1940s Hope & Glory Show. Check 'The Hope & Glory Show' on Facebook For Details - Lisa Day
Sunday 8th November 2020 - Hintlesham Golf Club Remembrance Lunch - 1-4pm - Lisa Day